Ah yes! Finally it’s. Friday!

18 May
Ah yes! Finally it's. Friday!
Keep them in your heart - Peace, Faith, Love, and Hope.
Crap, I had my whole day planned out, then I read the label.
Delving into the Delphic Maxims.

Keep them in your heart - Peace, Faith, Love, and Hope.
Thank God and Goddess it's Friday.
Delving into the Delphic Maxims.
Weaving spiritual practice into daily life.

Thank God and Goddess it's Friday.
Surgeon General: It's hazardous to breath in Paradise City.
Weaving spiritual practice into daily life.
Dogs barking just to be barking.

Surgeon General: It's hazardous to breath in Paradise City.
Friday Friend Hugs! (((HUGS))).
Dogs barking just to be barking.
Almost the weekend, writing a Friday Pantoum.

Friday Friend Hugs! (((HUGS)))
Crap, I had my whole day planned out, then I read the label.
Almost the weekend, wrote this Friday Pantoum.
Ah yes! Finally it's. Friday!
