Chaotic Looking For Focus

13 Nov

Thoughts and images
Streaming through my
Mind, Going from
Tangent to tangent,
Blind leading the blind,
No one can help me
To navigate this morass,
I’m a renegade poet
And you can kiss my ass.
Spiritual,sexual, politically
Incorrect, looking at
My life in disconnect,
Caffeinated and primed,
Beyond normal hocus pocus,
I am what I am,
Chaotic looking for focus.

One Response to “Chaotic Looking For Focus”

  1. jessicamarie19 November 15, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    When I hit the line that ends with “morass” I was like, I wonder if it’s going to rhyme with… yep 🙂

Leave a Reply

