Tell Me

5 Sep
Tell me, when you are online,
Tell me, you found the website.
Tell me, you found the webcam that is mine,
Tell me, what you see you like.

Tell me, you love my smile,
Tell me, I'm your fantasy.
Tell me, you'll be here awhile,
Tell me, how much you want me.

Tell me, you like what I'm wearing,
Tell me, what you like best.
Tell me, at me you are staring,
Tell me, as I show you my breasts.

Tell me, when you're ready to cum,
Tell me, how you want to fill me.
Tell me, do I really turn you on,
Tell me, you reached ecstasy.

Tell me, when you have to go,
Tell me, you'll come back soon.
Tell me, I have to know,
Tell me, and kisses I send to you.
Tell me.
Leave a Reply

