March Or Die

19 Jun

In her room,
Practicing with
Her group,
On the field
In competition,
She marches
And does not yield

Listening to and
Reading the music,
Practicing
Choreography
And doing drills,
This is what
Gives her thrills

She marched with
Her band to State
To take seventh place,
Her head held high, I
Need never wonder why,
She feels committed to
March or die

4 Responses to “March Or Die”

  1. montre femme guess June 23, 2011 at 6:37 am #

    Hi there! Good post! Please inform us when I can see a follow up!

  2. montre gps June 23, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

    Hi! Fine post! Please keep us posted when I can see a follow up!

  3. cardiofrequencemetre June 24, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    Hello there! Nice stuff, do inform me when you post something like this!

  4. montre gps June 25, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    Hey! Great post! Please when I will see a follow up!

Comments are closed.

