Bite Me

12 May

The words said
In anger during
An argument, not
Meant to be taken
literally. She
Flies at me,
Pins me to the
Wall, her eyes
Gone completely
Black. Vampire
Pheromones fill
The air around
Me, stirring
Desire within as
She ask if I
Really want her,
Or am I teasing
Her again. I
Struggle against
Sexual feelings,
For I am not made
That way. In a
Blink of an eye
She is gone,
Leaving me weak
In the knees,
My hand on the
Vampire scar on
My neck, giddy
I giggle, make
Bunny ears with
My fingers,
Kiss kiss. v–v

3 Responses to “Bite Me”

  1. therenegadepoet May 12, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    Inspired by Kim Harrison’s characters Rachel Morgan and her vampire friend/business partner Ivy Tamwood from ‘The Hollows’ book series.

    • Morrighan May 26, 2011 at 10:25 am #

      Love the poem and Love that series!

  2. renter mortgage calculator May 18, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    We simply couldn’t leave your blog before stating that we actually really enjoyed the useful info you are offering to your guests. Will likely return in the future to check out the new stuff you post!

Comments are closed.

