Poetry Discussion Forum

8 Apr

I am working on setting up a discussion forum so those whom visit can discuss my poems with me and other readers. Not having much success yet, but I will let you know when I have a working forum. Until then, could you please make your comments on the poems and not the about page? Thank you.

3 Responses to “Poetry Discussion Forum”

  1. Jili April 9, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    I can not leave a comment, but where is poetry?

    • therenegadepoet April 9, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

      Poetry is on the main page and you can scroll down or go to one of the archive links–Spiritual and Adult are the only current archive pages.

  2. sebtesteSoypek April 15, 2011 at 1:08 am #

    Hello.
    The interesting name of a site – therenegadepoet.wordpress.com, interesting this here is very good.
    I spent 4 hours searching in the network, until find your forum!

Leave a Reply

