Heretic

7 Apr

You call me a heretic,
Using magic you think is profane,
But I use it to create positive change
In my life, after first trying the mundane

You call me a freak,
Then our conversation is done,
The Divine’s love is unconditional
And your religious path isn’t the only one

You say your book holds the only Truth,
I shake my head and at you stare,
Truth is a universal concept and Jesus
Christ is not the only messenger

Our world is but a school,
One we must all share,
Let’s try to be positive,
Not judge, and show each other we care

One Response to “Heretic”

  1. Life Plus April 8, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    Well I sincerely liked studying it. This information provided by you is very useful for good planning.

Leave a Reply

