A Dirty Story

3 Apr

A dirty story
in my head.
A dirty story
hidden under your bed.

A dirty story
whispered in your ear.
A dirty story
arousing lust in you, my dear.

A dirty story
to put your inhibitions to the test.
A dirty story,
my hand teases along your breast.
 
A dirty story
and you head down south.
A dirty story,
you take my cock in your mouth.

A dirty story
as your head bobs and dips.
A dirty story
and my fingers stroke your pussy lips.

A dirty story
and my shaft impales you balls deep.
A dirty story
and many strokes before we will sleep.

A dirty story
and we’re almost done.
A dirty story
to remember our fun.

A dirty story
told on a dare.
A dirty story
with others we will share.

One Response to “A Dirty Story”

  1. BioBasics April 8, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    Anyway, I’m gonna subscribe for your feed and I hope you write extremely articles once more soon.

Comments are closed.

