I Walk A Different Path

8 Feb

I walk a different path
To convert you is not my way
I walk a different path
Please hear what I say

I walk a different path
I do not wield it as a weapon
I walk a different path
Your beliefs I do not spit upon

I walk a different path
Though the same mountain we do climb
I walk a different path
May common ground we find in time

I walk a different path
In perfect love and trust
I walk a different path
One not trampled to dust

I walk a different path
I try to harm none
I walk a different path
And I’m not the only one

One Response to “I Walk A Different Path”

  1. Florentino Wisse February 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    I simply want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and definitely liked your blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have impressive well written articles. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

Comments are closed.

