Who’ll Tell Me My Secret

6 Feb
Who'll tell me my secret,
That deep, dark thing,
I keep hidden inside.

Who'll tell me my secret,
The one bleeding within,
Defiling me 'cause I lied.

Who'll tell me my secret,
The black hole cancer,
The existence which I've defied.

Who'll tell me my secret,
Buried under earth and stone,
Whisper it to me because I have died.
3 Responses to “Who’ll Tell Me My Secret”

  1. Jack Longstreet February 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    I simply want to tell you that I am all new to weblog and definitely savored you’re web page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have incredible well written articles. Regards for sharing your web page.

  2. Sara Watcerson February 19, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    It is rather interesting for me to read this post. Thanx for it. I like such topics and anything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read more on that blog soon.

    Sara Watcerson

  3. Brandy Watcerson March 5, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    It is rather interesting for me to read the article. Thanx for it. I like such themes and everything connected to them. I would like to read a bit more soon.

    Brandy Watcerson
    jammer mobile

Comments are closed.

