Tattooed Youth

29 Jan

She sits shirtless,

confident as the artist

applies the template

upon the skin of her

upper rear shoulder.

Bravely she sits,

enduring the momentary

pain of tattoo gun’s needle

applying the ink

just below the skin.

Proudly she displays

the black flower tattoo,

symbol of her life

and the pain hidden inside

the tattooed youth.

11 Responses to “Tattooed Youth”

  1. Mohammad Scoles February 17, 2011 at 7:37 am #

    I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogs and really liked your blog site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have beneficial articles and reviews. Thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  2. Constructeur bois Bretagne March 12, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    I really wanted to send a small message in order to say thanks to you for all of the remarkable guidelines you are showing here. My time-consuming internet lookup has now been rewarded with high-quality knowledge to exchange with my pals. I ‘d believe that most of us site visitors actually are unquestionably fortunate to live in a remarkable community with very many special professionals with useful guidelines. I feel quite privileged to have encountered the website page and look forward to really more enjoyable moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  3. Roman Arbry March 14, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet might be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. Film protection March 22, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing just a little analysis on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If possible, as you develop into experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra details? It’s highly useful for me. Big thumb up for this weblog submit!

  5. запознанства March 27, 2011 at 4:47 am #

    Nice, thank you!

  6. Book of Ra Deluxe April 7, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    It’s rough to search for informed consumers in that theme, still one noise prefer you actually find out the thing that you’re conversing related to! Appreciate it

  7. cheap ps3 April 22, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Go follow! Let’s get him back his followers!

  8. Johnathon Gallaga May 10, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    I wish to express my affection for your kind-heartedness for persons who have the need for help with this matter. Your real dedication to getting the solution all through became pretty interesting and has specifically helped guys like me to reach their aims. This valuable report means a whole lot to me and even more to my peers. Many thanks; from each one of us.

  9. fast weight loss May 12, 2011 at 5:32 am #

    Nice post this is https://therenegadepoet.wordpress.com/2011/01/29/tattooed-youth . Well i am here since i found a blog and these people stated to read more check out this link. I am happy to be here but what i don’t like why other site do not tell.

  10. sealion May 18, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    nice, good post

  11. camion usati June 6, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

    I really love to read this post and I am glad to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Thanks and Regards

Comments are closed.

